Your Committee

The following members of the Train Collectors Society currently serve as officers.

TCS Committee

Your committee

President: Peter Gomm
Vice President: David Ramsey
Chairman & Secretary: Bryan Pentland
Membership Secretary: Paul Chapman
Treasurer: Paul Williams
Webmaster: Tony Stanford
Editor & Archivist: Nicholas Oddy
Publicity Officer: Malcolm Pugh

Other useful contacts
Leicester Get-together: Paul Draycott
Calendar: Bob Leggett
Sales: Rod Hannah
Trade Advertising: Richard Hill
Dave Angell

If you want to get in contact with your committee, contact details are available in the Train Collector magazine. If you are not currently a member, please contact us through our online contact form.

Many thanks.